"There is a growing awareness in Silicon Valley that the Asia Pacific region is a great source of innovation in the digital space and the Awards are providing a focal point for people to come and take a look for themselves”

- Bill Tai
  • The OzAPP Awards were the perfect platform for our entry into the US. It provided momentum at a critical time and helped our team be accepted into Techstars, the worlds leading accelerator.

    - Hugh Geiger from Ollo, winners of the 2013/14 OzAPP Awards
  • Winning the OzApps Pre-Revenue category gave us credibility overnight. It was an extra level of validation for Project Tripod in a highly competitive environment which was a real achievement for us. In addition to this having access to the level of expertise across the judges and mentors gave us invaluable ongoing support and connections.

    - Catherine Eibner of Project Tripod, winners of the $10,000 Pre Revenue Prize