Rick Baker

Investment Director, Blackbird Ventures

Tamryn Barker

CEO CORE Resources Innovation Hub

Joanna Catalano

APAC Agency Business, Google
Board Member Female Founders – Singapore

Chris Farquhar

Director Reparo

Ian Gardiner

Head of Startup Ecosystem Amazon Web Services

Charlie Gunningham

CEO, Business News

Dr Paul Harrigan

Senior Lecturer in Marketing
UWA Business School

Daniel High

Economic Development Manager City of Perth

Marc van Hoof

Product ManagerService Routing Group, Cisco Inc.

Mikey Kailis

Growth Manager – Unearthed

Andy Lamb

CEO and Founder, Atomic Sky

Larry Lopez

Chairman OzAPP Awards Advisory Committee & Partner, Australian Venture Consultants

Matthew Macfarlane

Co-founder Yuuwa Capital

Rohan McDougall

Director, IP Commercialisation Curtin University

Steven McDougall

Economic Development Principal – City of Perth

Amanda Price

Head of High Growth Ventures KPMG

Stuart Richardson

Founder & Managing Partner, Adventure Capital

Tommy Shin

Cofounder and CEO of Lateral Capital Ventures Pty Ltd

Bill Tai

Chairperson OzAPP Awards Judging Panel, Co-Founder MaiTai Global

David Tasker

National Director, Investor Relations Professional Public Relations

Paula Taylor

CEO, 32 Degrees South Group Executive Director, OzAPP Awards

Charles Yip

Associate, FB Rice

© 2016 OzAPP Awards All Rights Reserved.